Anton was appointed to political office in the city of Warren

Warren picks 6 to cultural board

Warren -- Six residents have been named to the Multi-Ethnic Cultural Committee. They are Anton Anderssen, Wallace Ozog, Gloria Young, George Olsavsky, Teresa Olsavsky and Ana Djurovic. The city can add up to nine more people to the board, said Ozog, the chairman.

Detroit News May 24, 1998